Contact Us

  

Matt Shuey, CEO matt@commandcs.com (919) 761-4331

Matt Shuey, CEO
matt@commandcs.com
(919) 761-4331

John Gosnell, Superintendent john@commandcs.com (919) 710-2341

John Gosnell, Field Supervisor/Estimator
john@commandcs.com
(919) 710-2341

Barbara Shuey, Controller Barbara@commandcs.com (919) 495-0840

Barbara Shuey, Controller Barbara@commandcs.com
(919) 495-0840

John Chalmers, Superintendent Chalmers@commandcs.com (919) 244-4881

John Chalmers, Superintendent Chalmers@commandcs.com
(919) 244-4881 

Vince Edwards, Superintendent Vince@commandcs.com (252) 820-9135

Vince Edwards, Superintendent Vince@commandcs.com
(252) 820-9135 

Jimmie Johnston Jr., Superintendent Jimmie@commandcs.com
(919) 464-4218 

Rodney Kennedy, Superintendent Rodney@commandcs.com
(919) 500-6273