Contact Us

  

Matt Shuey, CEO matt@commandcs.com (919) 761-4331

Matt Shuey, CEO
matt@commandcs.com
(919) 761-4331

John Gosnell, Superintendent john@commandcs.com (919) 710-2341

John Gosnell, Superintendent
john@commandcs.com
(919) 710-2341

Greg Tuner, Superintendent greg@commandcs.com (919) 896-5485

Greg Turner, Superintendent
greg@commandcs.com
(919) 896-5485

 

 

Barbara Shuey, Controller shueys5@embarqmail.com (919) 495-0840

Barbara Shuey, Controller Barbara@commandcs.com
(919) 495-0840

 

(Not Pictured at this time)

John Chalmers, Superintendent

Chalmers@commandcs.com

(919) 244-4881